Submit CFMA 2017 Debra Hahn Award Nominations

Do you know a CFMA member who goes above and beyond for our organization at the chapter and association-wide levels?
Why not take a few minutes to nominate this member for the prestigious Debra Hahn Memorial Award?
The Debra Hahn Memorial Award is presented annually to the CFMA member who best exemplifies the volunteer spirit of the association through:
•    Enthusiasm in the promotion of CFMA
•    Contributions at both the CFMA chapter and association-wide levels
•    Activities that support CFMA’s Mission and Strategic Goals
•    Consideration for, and service to, fellow CFMA members
•    Significant years of contributions to CFMA

Officers from CFMA or ICCIFP are ineligible for the award until three (3) years have elapsed from their terms of service. Previous winners of the Debra Hahn Memorial Award are ineligible to win the award again.
Submit Your Nomination
The deadline for nominations is March 24.

Thank you for recognizing those who generously donate their time and talents to CFMA!