Aren't you excited??
Tonight is the night!
See everyone at the
2013 Construction Executive of the Year Banquet!

Who will win?
  •            Dave Crawford - The Sundt Co's?
  •            Dave Elrod - DPR Construction?
  •            Jim Jacobs - CORE Construction?
  •            Terry Keenen - Climatec Building Technology?

We will find out tonight! See you there!


Popular posts from this blog

2017 VoS President's Award Winner

Final Thoughts.....

2017 CFMA VoS Golf Tourney Recap