Meet Brian Aronson, a VoS CFMA - Joseph J. Quigley Memorial Scholarship recipient:

Among contributors to the decorative concrete slab project for the ASU Engineering Center courtyard (giving the ASU Sun Devil pitchfork sign) are (left to right) Chris Celani, Tamryn Doolan, Keila Lombardozzi, Brian Aronson, Josh Marriott, associate professor James Ernzen, Kim Rahberger and Travis Goldman. Photo: Jessica Slater/ASU
Read about the amazing contribution Brain and some of his fellow students in the CIM program made to the ASU Engineering Center  courtyard. Way to go Brain!